Manhunt, TNG S2 E19 Review, The Battle Bridge

19 Manhunt

Lwaxana Troi arrives on the Enterprise, intent on finding a husband.

Today James and Lou discuss (Manhunt) and what we think of it and much more as well as listener feedback with tonight’s guest host Collin Higgins.

Up the Long Ladder, TNG S2 E18 Review, The Battle Bridge

18 ladder

The Enterprise discovers two threatened colonies which must cooperate to survive. Lou’s Additional: The ultimate in the definition of Cliche.

Today James and Lou discuss (Up the Long Ladder) and what we think of it and much more as well as listener feedback with tonight’s guest host Data Logan..

REMEMBERING LEONARD NIMOY ON HIS BIRTHDAY with John Tenuto

XXX 101631_D2722BC.JPG A ENT USA CA

Hey everyone. I received a Google + invite to a tribute to Leonard Nimoy.

It would appear I was one of 46 people invited to this event. This is a public event and everyone is able to tune in. It will be held on:

Thursday March, 26 at
4:00 p.m. Pacific
5:00 p.m. Mountain
6:00 p.m. Central
7:00 p.m. Eastern
11:00p.m. UK

Here is the link to the Google + event.

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/cg877ktrtn5d6f3288m01o8d6ss?cfem=1

About